Martin Pfister

Global Head of Sales

T +41 31 720 77 70
M +41 79 637 75 69
m.pfister@remove-this.insys.ch

 

Stefan Buehler

Key Account Manager Europe

T +41 31 720 77 43
M +41 79 626 08 75
s.buehler@remove-this.insys.ch

 

Andreas Lenart

Key Account Manager Europe

M +49 151 706 01 111
a.lenart@remove-this.insys-germany.com

Eduard Werthmann

Key Account Manager Europe

M +49 151 706 01 144
e.werthmann@remove-this.insys-germany.com

 

Hisham Jamal

Technical Sales Manager Europe

M +49 151 706 01 166
h.jamal@remove-this.insys-germany.com

 

Konstantin Lang

Technical Sales Manager Europe

T  +41 31 720 77 28
M +41 79 909 63 80
k.lang@remove-this.insys.ch

 

 

Roger Liu

Sales Director Asia Pacific

M +86 130 2011 0523
r.liu@remove-this.insys-china.com